Executive Officers and Councilors (as of October 1, 2020)

Position	Name	Current appointment	Position	Name	Current appointment	
Chief Director	KAWAI Shin'ichi	President, Aichi University		HATTORI Shingo	Chairman, Kwix Corporation	
Director (Managing Director)	KOBAYASHI Shin'ya	Vice President (management), Aichi Universit		SAHARA Koichi	Mayor, Toyohashi City	
	NAKAO Hiroshi	Vice President (educational affairs), Aichi University		IZUMI Hajime	Councilor, Kazankai Foundation; Professor, Tokyo International University	
	KONDO Tomohiko	Secretary-general, Aichi University	Director	KAMINO Goro	President & Representative Director, CEO, Sala Corporation; Deputy Chairman, Central Japan Economic Federation	
Director	YAMADA Kuniaki	Dean, Faculty of Letters, Aichi University		KAKO Mitsuyo	Former Deputy Director, Aichi Pref. Board of Education Secretariat; Member of the Chita City Board of Education	
	IGUCHI Yasuhide	Dean, Faculty of Economics, Aichi University		TAMIYA Masamichi	Former Deputy Mayor, Nagoya City; Auditor, Meiko Construction Co., Ltd	
	HIROSE Yuki	Dean, Faculty of Law, Aichi University		SUDO Seiichi	Former Chief Secretary, Chubu Association of Coporate Executives; Chairman, Chubu Industrial Engineering Association	
	MOCHIZUKI Tsuneo	Dean, Faculty of Business Administration, Aichi University		HAYASHI Kazuyoshi	Former Director of a national university corporation	
	SUNAYAMA Yukio	Dean, Faculty of Modern Chinese Studies, Aichi University	Auditor	SHIMOWADA Keio	Former administrative staff member of Aichi University	
	KANO Hiroshi	Dean, Faculty of International Communication, Aichi University		FUTAMURA Yukako	Certified public accountant	
	ABE Sei	Dean, Faculty of Regional Policy, Aichi University				
	RYO Shoji	Dean, Aichi University Junior College				

Councilor							
KAWAI Shin'ichi	President, Aichi University	NAKAGAWA Yoshihiro	Director, Alumni Association	HATTORI Shingo	Chairman, Kwix Corporation	TABATA Katsuki	Faculty member of Aichi University
KOBAYASHI Shin'ya	Vice President (management), Aichi Universit	ITO Mitsuo	Director, Alumni Association	SAHARA Koichi	Mayor, Toyohashi City	UCHIDA Ichihiro	Faculty member of Aichi University
NAKAO Hiroshi	Vice President (educational affairs), Aichi University	UNO Hirotaka	Director, Alumni Association	IZUMI Hajime	Councilor, Kazankai Foundation; Professor, Tokyo International University	KOJIMA Toru	Faculty member of Aichi University
KONDO Tomohiko	Secretary-general, Aichi University	HOTTA Seiji	Director, Alumni Association	KAMINO Goro	President & Representative Director, CEO, Sala Corporation; Deputy Chairman, Central Japan Economic Federation	SUGIURA Ichiro	Faculty member of Aichi University
YAMADA Kuniaki	Dean, Faculty of Letters, Aichi University	ARAKAWA Shozo	Director, Alumni Association	KAKO Mitsuyo	Former Deputy Director, Aichi Pref. Board of Education Secretariat; Member of the Chita City Board of Education	TAGO Akira	Faculty member of Aichi University
IGUCHI Yasuhide	Dean, Faculty of Economics, Aichi University	SUGIMOTO Misaki	Director, Alumni Association	TAMIYA Masamichi	Former Deputy Mayor, Nagoya City; Auditor, Meiko Construction Co., Ltd	TAMEHIRO Yoshihiro	Faculty member of Aichi University
HIROSE Yuki	Dean, Faculty of Law, Aichi University	YAGI Yoshiro	Director, Alumni Association	SUDO Seiichi	Former Chief Secretary, Chubu Association of Coporate Executives; Chairman, Chubu Industrial Engineering Association	ABE Hirotada	Faculty member of Aichi University
MOCHIZUKI Tsuneo	Dean, Faculty of Business Administration, Aichi University	HOTTA Shozo	Director, Alumni Association	MIYOSHI Akira	Faculty member of Aichi University	TANG Yanxia	Faculty member of Aichi University
SUNAYAMA Yukio	Dean, Faculty of Modern Chinese Studies, Aichi University	ISOBE Haruo	Director, Alumni Association	URUSHIDANI Hiroki	Faculty member of Aichi University	IWATA Shinsuke	Faculty member of Aichi University
KANO Hiroshi	Dean, Faculty of International Communication, Aichi University	KOHAMA Megumi	Director, Alumni Association	KITAO Yasuyuki	Faculty member of Aichi University	SHIOYAMA Masazumi	Faculty member of Aichi University
ABE Sei	Dean, Faculty of Regional Policy, Aichi University	SAKANO Yoshiaki	Director, Supporters' Association	KATAOKA Kuniyoshi	Faculty member of Aichi University	KIKUCHI Hiroyuki	Faculty member of Aichi University
RYO Shoji	Dean, Aichi University Junior College	TAKAI Minoru	Director, Supporters' Association	KAMAKURA Toshimitsu	Faculty member of Aichi University	TAKEDA Satoshi	Faculty member of Aichi University
SUZUKI Masaya	General Manager, Planning Department, Aichi University	IWAI Yoshiyuki	Director, Supporters' Association			SUGAWA Taeko	Faculty member of Aichi University
HORI Masato	Administrative staff member of Aichi University						
TANABE Masahiro	Administrative staff member of Aichi University						
KUJIME Takeki	Administrative staff member of Aichi Universit						